Kollegium

NameFächerKontakt
Frau AdenE, MUaden@fbrs.de
Frau AugustinE, KRaugustin@fbrs.de
Herr BernhardMUbernhard@fbrs.de
Frau BreidenbachD, ERbreidenbach@fbrs.de
Herr BrunsPH, GEbruns@fbrs.de
Frau DannaksD, Edannaks@fbrs.de
Herr DätigM, TCdaetig@fbrs.de
Herr DippelM, SPdippel@fbrs.de
Frau ErogluD, GEeroglu@fbrs.de
Frau FischerM, BIfischer@fbrs.de
Herr FockeSP, SWfocke@fbrs.de
Frau Gözel (EZ)M, BIOgoezel@fbrs.de
Herr GrütjenBI, ER, PH, Mgruetjen@fbrs.de
Frau HansenD, PK, SWhansen@fbrs.de
Frau HeyderD, DAZ, PÄDheyder@fbrs.de
Frau HuhnD, SW, PK, GEhuhn@fbrs.de
Frau JanssenE, BI, SPjanssen@fbrs.de
Herr JasperM, GEjasper@fbrs.de
Herr KilzM, SPkilz@fbrs.de
Frau KleinE, GEklein@fbrs.de
Frau KloseBI, CHklose@fbrs.de
Frau KochD, ERkoch@fbrs.de
Herr KrauskopfD, E, INFkrauskopf@fbrs.de
Frau Kremer-FischbachD, KUkremer-fischbach@fbrs.de
Frau KütheD, Fkuethe@fbrs.de
Frau KurtalE, SWkurtal@fbrs.de
Herr LambertzSP, BIlambertz@fbrs.de
Herr Lohmüller (EZ)SPlohmueller@fbrs.de
Frau MachtansM, PHmachtans@fbrs.de
Frau MentzenD, SWmentzen@fbrs.de
Herr MilzkottEK, SPmilzkott@fbrs.de
Frau OttoEotto@fbrs.de
Frau ParlakF, GEparlak@fbrs.de
Herr PasterBI, EKpaster@fbrs.de
Frau Pflume (EZ)D, DZpflume@fbrs.de
Frau SangelSP, CH, Msangel@fbrs.de
Frau SchäferD, ERschaefer@fbrs.de
Herr ScharnerEK, KRscharner@fbrs.de
Frau SchneiderBI, TXschneider@fbrs.de
Frau SchuffenhauerBI, Dschuffenhauer@fbrs.de
Frau SimonD, SW, PKsimon@fbrs.de
Herr StarkloffPH, SPstarkloff@fbrs.de
Frau TewesM, SPtewes@fbrs.de
Frau Thielen-SchröderD, KRthielen-schroeder@fbrs.de
Frau WagnerM, PHwagner@fbrs.de
Herr WeskampSP, BIweskamp@fbrs.de
Frau WiedererCH, ERwiederer@fbrs.de
Frau ZarembaM, GEzaremba@fbrs.de
Referendare:
Frau SchumacherF, KRschumacher@fbrs.de
Frau WieseD, BIOwiese@fbrs.de

 

Beratung

Themen  
SchulsozialarbeitFrau ErnstTermine nach Vereinbarung
unter 01722904267 und stefanie.ernst@stadt.wuppertal.de
SchulsozialarbeitHerr WalterMarcel.Walter@stadt.wuppertal.de
BeratungslehrkräfteFrau Küthe und Herr Krauskopfkuethe@fbrs.de
krauskopf@fbrs.de

 

Kollegium 2020/2021

Kollegium 2019/2020

 

Kollegium 2017/2018:

Kollegium 2016/2017:

Kollegium 2016/2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kollegium 2012/2013:

Kollegium_2012_2013